Stephen Dunmoye

Following the conclusion of Thursday’s Round of 32 Copa del Rey fixtures, Barcelona, Real Madrid and 14 other clubs have booked their round of 16 tickets.

Real Betis, Osasuna and Athletic Club all bookeed their place in the last-16 on Thursday.

While Barcelona, Real Sociedad, Sevilla, Mallorca, Atlético Madrid and Alavés booked their place in the Copa del Rey round of 16 on Wednesday.

Other teams that have already qualified for the last 16 on Tuesday are Villarreal, Levante, AD Ceuta, Real Madrid, Espanyol, Valencia and Sporting Gijon.

The Copa del Rey last-16 draw will take place at the Real Federación Española de Fútbol headquarters on Saturday.